909.981.6331
Excel

Excel

Word

Word

Access

Access

PowerPoint

PowerPoint

Outlook

Outlook

Publisher

Publisher

Quickbooks

Quickbooks

Windows & Computers

Windows & Computers

Internet & Cloud

Internet & Cloud

Specialty

Specialty

Schedule a Class

Scheduled Dates

Course NameDateTimeOpen Seats In-PersonOpen Seats OnlinePrice
Available10/4/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/4/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/6/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/6/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/11/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/11/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/11/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/14/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/18/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/18/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/18/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/19/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/19/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/20/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/20/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/21/2021 (Thu)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/21/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/23/2021 (Sat)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/25/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/25/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/26/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/26/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/27/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/27/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/27/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/28/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/29/2021 (Fri)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/29/2021 (Fri)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/29/2021 (Fri)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/30/2021 (Sat)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available10/30/2021 (Sat)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/1/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/1/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/1/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/2/2021 (Tue)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/2/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/2/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/3/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/3/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/3/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/4/2021 (Thu)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/4/2021 (Thu)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/4/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/5/2021 (Fri)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/5/2021 (Fri)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/5/2021 (Fri)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/6/2021 (Sat)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/6/2021 (Sat)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/6/2021 (Sat)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/8/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/8/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/8/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/9/2021 (Tue)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/9/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/9/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/10/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/10/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/10/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/11/2021 (Thu)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/11/2021 (Thu)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/11/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/12/2021 (Fri)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/12/2021 (Fri)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/12/2021 (Fri)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/13/2021 (Sat)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/13/2021 (Sat)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/13/2021 (Sat)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/15/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/15/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/15/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/16/2021 (Tue)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/16/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/16/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/17/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/17/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/17/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/18/2021 (Thu)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/18/2021 (Thu)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/18/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/19/2021 (Fri)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/19/2021 (Fri)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/19/2021 (Fri)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/20/2021 (Sat)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/20/2021 (Sat)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/20/2021 (Sat)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/22/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/22/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/22/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/23/2021 (Tue)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/23/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/23/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/24/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/24/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/24/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/25/2021 (Thu)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/25/2021 (Thu)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/25/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/26/2021 (Fri)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/26/2021 (Fri)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/26/2021 (Fri)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/27/2021 (Sat)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/27/2021 (Sat)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/27/2021 (Sat)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/29/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/29/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/29/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/30/2021 (Tue)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/30/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available11/30/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/1/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/1/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/1/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/2/2021 (Thu)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/2/2021 (Thu)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/2/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/3/2021 (Fri)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/3/2021 (Fri)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/3/2021 (Fri)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/4/2021 (Sat)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/4/2021 (Sat)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/4/2021 (Sat)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/6/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/6/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/6/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/7/2021 (Tue)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/7/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/7/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/8/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/8/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/8/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/9/2021 (Thu)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/9/2021 (Thu)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/9/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/10/2021 (Fri)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/10/2021 (Fri)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/10/2021 (Fri)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/11/2021 (Sat)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/11/2021 (Sat)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/11/2021 (Sat)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/13/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/13/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/13/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/14/2021 (Tue)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/14/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/14/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/15/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/15/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/15/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/16/2021 (Thu)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/16/2021 (Thu)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/16/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/17/2021 (Fri)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/17/2021 (Fri)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/17/2021 (Fri)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/18/2021 (Sat)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/18/2021 (Sat)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/18/2021 (Sat)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/20/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/20/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/20/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/21/2021 (Tue)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/21/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/21/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/22/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/22/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/22/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/23/2021 (Thu)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/23/2021 (Thu)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/23/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/24/2021 (Fri)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/24/2021 (Fri)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/24/2021 (Fri)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/25/2021 (Sat)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/25/2021 (Sat)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/25/2021 (Sat)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/27/2021 (Mon)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/27/2021 (Mon)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/27/2021 (Mon)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/28/2021 (Tue)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/28/2021 (Tue)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/28/2021 (Tue)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/29/2021 (Wed)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/29/2021 (Wed)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/29/2021 (Wed)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/30/2021 (Thu)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/30/2021 (Thu)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/30/2021 (Thu)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/31/2021 (Fri)9AM - 12PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/31/2021 (Fri)1PM - 4PM54$80.00 Register
Available12/31/2021 (Fri)5PM - 8PM54$80.00 Register

Need a Different Date?

Do the current classes not work for your schedule, or are no classes currently available? No problem! Visit our Schedule a Class page and choose an available day and time or call us at (909) 981-6331 for more information.



Looking for a particular class that isn't on the schedule, or a day and time that fits your schedule? Find a time slot below that works for you and select your class subject during checkout. Please call us at (909) 981-6331 for additional information.

California Computer Schools, Inc.

Location 3290 East Guasti Road
Suite 110
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: 909.981.6331 Hours: Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM (PST)

Contact Us

View Cart (0)